@chubbyrain so we are all in agreement that the proper response in my situation would be “would you like to call the judge?” And if the opponent concedes without doing so then it’s their own damn fault.
Posts made by Mathmentor
RE: Two Card Monte
Hey everyone, I’m new to this deck and have enjoyed playing it online. The first time I played the deck in paper I had a situation where I had a leyline of the void and a grindstone in play. My opponent thought he was dead not knowing the combo so I activate grindstone, and he puts the first two cards of his library in the graveyard and then asks some questions to which I don’t respond and then he concedes. Is this some moral grey area of the rules or am I obligated somehow to clarify?