Joined
Last Online
Recent Posts
posted in Oath read more

@Nefarias Oath doesn't actually have an Intervening if trigger, it has a restriction on what you can target, an opponent that controls more creatures that you do, but the end result is basically the same, unless for some reason you care that the trigger gets countered by game rules rather than simply removed from the stack.

posted in Official Tournament Results read more

I'm actually a little surprised that Eldrazi did so badly against dredge. You'd think an aggressive deck with Wastelands and maindeck containment priests would have a fighting chance.