So, I just found out Kormus Bell has an errata that makes swamps black, which is extra weird since the original card stated clearly that they had no color.
I remember there were a lot of discussions on this kind of policy a few years ago.
What's the best channel to talk to Wizards about this?
I know it's an irrelevant card, but I'm always curious on policy regarding errata. They recently changed Winter Orb back to the original intent (not working when tapped) so maybe they're willing to redo these?